Suffocation Cycles Of Suffering New Song Download

SUFFOCATION Cycles Of Suffering New Song Download

Suffocation exclusive new Song Cycles Of Suffering from upcoming album “Pinnacle Of Bedlam” .The release date is on this February 15 ,2013 via Nuclear Blast Records.The track listing for this new album are :

01. Cycles Of Suffering
02. Purgatorial Punishment
03. Eminent Wrath
04. As Grace Descends
05. Sullen Days
06. Pinnacle Of Bedlam
07. My Demise
08. Inversion
09. Rapture Of Revocation
10. Beginning Of Sorrow

Listen to Cycles Of Suffering online.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seven + 6 =