Plastic Heart Ep released By Jindabaad

Jindabaad Finally released their Ep “Plastic Heart Ep” on Jan22 ‘2011’.

The Plastic Heart Ep includes following Tracks:

  • Shades of You (06.02)
  • Preset (05:06)
  • Rewind (04:00)
  • Bfm (06:29)
  • Spoilin (06:02)
  • inmotion (04:55)

For Gig Pictures Click the Image Below

For the Photos Clck Here

Photo Courtesy KtmROCKS

The Gig Version for some of the songs are available in this site. Do search and Download.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *