New Gojira Single “L’Enfant Sauvage” released

“L’Enfant Sauvage”, the title track from forthcoming album of French metal band GOJIRA, is currently streaming at and youtube (song is embedded below). The album is scheduled to release on June 26 via Roadrunner Records, the album “L’Enfant Sauvage” ( which translates to The Wild Child) features 11 tracks. GOJIRA recorded its new album at Spin Recording Studios in Long Island City, New York with co-producer Josh Wilbur (LAMB OF GOD).



“L’Enfant Sauvage” track listing:
01. Explosia
02. L’Enfant Sauvage
03. The Axe
04. Liquid Fire
05. The Wild Healer
06. Planned Obsolescence
07. Mouth Of Kala
08. The Gift Of Guilt
09. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17 − twelve =