Lamb of God Resolution Tracks List

Few days ago Lamb Of God tweets about their new album “Resolution “. They only sets for new album on that day. After few days, they have published the tracks that are going to be in their new album . Also Lamb of God  reveals the date of launching new album. Tracks from new album “Resolution” are listed here :

  • Straight For The Sunlamb of god resolution album art 2012
  • Desolation
  • Ghost Walking
  • Guilty
  • Undertow
  • The Number Six
  • Barbarosa
  • Invictus
  • Cheated
  • Insurrection
  • Terminally Unique
  • To The End
  • Visitation
  • King Me

All together there will be 14 tracks and the order of tracks will be as in above list.

RESOLUTION 1.24.12 from Lamb of God on Vimeo.

Resolution will be tentatively released on January 23 via roadrunner.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × four =