Lamb of God New Album “Resolution” streaming full online

Lamb Of God is streaming their new album ‘Resolution’ online via AOL music. Lamb Of God released their new album ‘Resolution’ on January 24. You can listen all those 14 track for free on AOL.

Track Listing:
1. “Straight for the Sun”
2. “Desolation”
3. “Ghost Walking”
4. “Guilty”
5. “The Undertow”
6. “The Number Six”
7. “Barbarosa”
8. “Invictus”
9. “Cheated”
10. “Insurrection”
11. “Terminally Unique”
12. “To the End”
13. “Visitation”
14. “King Me”

Also read : Lamb Of God Live in India 2012 also in Israel and European Tour Dates Fixed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + 16 =