Lamb of God Ghost Walking Listen/Download with Lyrics

lamb of god resolution album art 2012

lamb of god resolution album art 2012Lamb of God Ghost Walking from upcoming album “Resolution” is aired from today. Lamb of God is coming with Resolution after long three years.Resolution release date is schedule for  January 24, 2012. You can listen this song from here. The Lyrics of this track is not available yet on the net..The tracklisting for resolution are :

1. Straight For The Sun
2. Desolation
3. Ghost Walking
4. Guilty
5. The Undertow
6. The Number Six
7. Barbarosa
8. Invictus
9. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

Watch this video with Lyrics.

[Note : If You wish to download this track from metalsucks you need to have third party software like IDM,Firefox addons like downloadhelper.]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *