Kryptos India Reveals New Album “The Coils of Apollyon”

kryptos The Coils of Apollyon album artKryptos,Old School Metal Band hail from Bangalore,India has set new Album “The Coils of Apollyon” which will be out in the market from 18th Feb,2012 under Iron Fist Records .

There will be 9 tracks in this full length album.Track listing are :

“The Coils of Apollyon” tracklisting
‘The Mask of Anubis’
‘Serpent Mage’
‘Visions of Dis’
‘The Isle of Voices’
‘The Coils of Apollyon’
‘Nexus Legion’
‘Eternal Crimson Spires’

Krypots quoted “The Coils of Apollyon is an album for all old school headbangers who worship at the altar of Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Kreator, Coroner, Mercyful Fate and Candlemass”.


Kryptos will premier this album from their hometown Bangalore at the Kyra Theater .

For Your Information.

Kryptos performed Nepal during KEC ICMC in year 2012.Go through Couple of Live videos of Krpytos .

[Pic Credit:Kryptos Facebook]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × three =