Gojira L’Enfant Sauvage Listen Online Full Album Free

Gojira ‘s Latest Album “L’Enfant Sauvage” will be releasing official on 22nd June,2012 via Roadrunner Records. The Self title Track’s was already streamed on Youtube few weeks back. L’Enfant Sauvage is the most anticipated album of Gojira after their 4th release The Way of All Flesh (2008). The Full Track listing of L’Enfant Sauvage are:

  • Explosia ( 6.39)Gojira_-_L'Enfant_Sauvage_cover
  • L’Enfant Sauvage (4.17)
  • The Axe  (4.34)
  • Liquid Fire  (4.18)
  • The Wild Healer (1.48)
  • Planned Obsolescence (4.39)
  • Mouth Of Kala (5.51)
  • The Gift Of Guilt (5.57)
  • Pain Is A Master (5.07)
  • Born In Winter (3.51)
  • The Fall (5.25)

Listen Full Album L’Enfant Sauvage 

Buy From Amazon.

Watch Gojira L’Enfant Sauvage Official Video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen + 14 =