Fragarak streaming their debut album “Crypts Of Dissimulation”

fragarak crypt of dissimulation

Indian death / progressive metal band Fragarak has released their debut album “Crypts of Dissimulation” on May 5, 2013. The band is currently streaming their full album via bandcamp. Their debut album consists 6 tracks lasting approximately for 40 minutes. The album was mixed and mastered at C6 Studios, and is well produced. You can stream full album from below or from band’s official bandcamp page here.

I’m pretty sure this record won’t disappoint those who are into melodic or progressive death metal.

Track Listing :
1. Savor the Defiance 09:44
2. Insurgence 06:47
3. Effacing the Esotery 07:52
4. Dissimulation : An Overture 04:13
5. Cryptic Convulsion 08:00
6. Psalm of Deliverance 02:58

You can follow the band in their facebook page‎ for updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ten − two =