Children Of Bodom @ Graspop Metal Meeting 2012 – Full set video

Finnish metal band Children Of Bodom’s complete live performance from Graspop Metal meeting 2012 has been posted online on Youtube. So if you’re a COB fan, the video will definitely please you.


  1. Warheart
  2. Hate Me!
  3. Silent Night, Bodom Night
  4. Shovel Knockout
  5. Needled 24/7
  6. Everytime I Die
  7. Deadnight Warrior
  8. Angels Don’t Kill
  9. In Your Face
  10. BlooddrunkDownfall
  11. Hate Crew Deathroll


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three × three =