BruteMukti Premieres track “Immortality Through Sickness”

brutemukti deathmetal


Boston-based death metal act BruteMukti premiered new track “Immortality Through Sickness” via NepalUnderground. The track is taken from band’s demo “Aghor Gore Moksha”, the first chapter of conceptual album.

BruteMukti started as a studio band by Kunjan Joshi (ex Soul Annihilation) , Sanket Lama (ex Killizm), and Chellow Cutone (Shroud). It’s a conceptual band with a vision to write four individual chapters which as a whole is a complete album.
The first chapter, “Aghor Gore Moksha” was recorded at The Murder Box Studios in Allston, MA. It has 6 tracks total, out of which the band has only published names for four.

This chapter is about the transformation of a man and how he is enlightened upon consumption of human flesh; none other than his own.

Track listing:
1. Half Eaten and Raped
2. Autophagia
3. Immortality Through Sickness
4. Akathya

BruteMukti is :
Kunjan Joshi – Guitars/Bass/Vocals
Chellow Cutone – Drums
Sanket Lama – Vocals
BruteMukti on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *