BETHELEM single “Judgement day” released

bethelem band nepal

Kathmandu based metalcore band Bethelem has dropped their debut single titled “Judgement Day”. The band also has work in progress for music video and hopefully will be released soon. Bethelem is a four piece band with Ishak Tamang on guitar & vocal, Yash Gurung on guitar, Hasta Gurung on bass and Samuel Magar on drums.

Thought the band was in scene since 2008, this is their first notable release.

You can follow the band in their official Facebook page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × two =