As I Lay Dying Decas Release date

As I lay Dying Decas album art

As I lay Dying Decas album art

As I Lay Dying has set  release date for their new album 2011 on November 8th in N.A.. Decas is name given for Latest album.This album will be remarkable for celebrating their 10th anniversary and tour entitled ” A Decade of Destruction”.The release date set for UK& Europe and GAS as 7th and 4th of November. Few days ago, we have posted cover song of Judas Priest for Decas entitled electric Eye.

Other Track listing are :

1. Paralyzed
2. From Shapeless to Breakable
3. Moving Forward
4. War Ensemble (Slayer cover)
5. Hellion (Judas Priest Cover)
6. Electric Eye (Judas Priest Cover)
7. Coffee Mug (Descendents cover)
8. Beneath the Encasing of Ashes (Re-Recorded Medley)
9. The Blinding of False Light (Innerpartysystem Remix)
10. Wrath Upon Ourselves (Benjamin Weinman Remix)
11. Confined (Kelly “Carnage” Cairns Remix)
12. Elegy (Big Chocolate Remix)

If You want to Preorder Decas click here from itunes.

Download Electric Eye from Decas here.

Get Decas Update from :

Facebook Quiz
Facebook Page
Decas Album
Official Website


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × 4 =