72 hrs band

72 hrs band

72 Hrs was  formed in 2006 with 5 members. This band is new to metal Scene of Nepal.They are one of the most energetic metal band of Nepal.

The current line up of this band are :

  • George: Drums
  • Dupchen: Vocals & Bass
  • Sunil: Guitar
  • Prateek: Guitar, Barks & Screeches

Kunike was released in year 2008 which reflects the Situation of Nepal.

Click Here to download 72 Hrs Kunike

For More About 72 Hrs

Facebook Page


72 Hrs Blog


  1. k ho bro yo link ta chaldaina ta………

  2. thanks for the help i was searching for these songs since 2009………………… and at last i made it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *