Vader welcome to the morbid reich download [itunes]

Finally, Vader came up with new album ” welcome to the morbid reich“. This album includes 12 track. Track Listing are :

01. Ultima Thulevader welcome to the morbid reich download
02. Return To The Morbid Reich
03. The Black Eye
04. Come And See My Sacrifice
05. Only Hell Knows
06. I Am Who Feasts Upon Your Soul
07. Don’t Rip The Beast’s Heart Out
08. I Had A Dream…
09. Lord Of Thorns
10. Decapitated Saints
11. They Are Coming…
12. Black Velvet And Skulls Of Steel




Also Vader is Headling Silence Festival 2011 in Nepal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

seventeen + 15 =