Terrifyer Band Nepal – Wreck EP Official Release

Terrifyer Band Nepal - Wreck Ep

Terrifyer is newly formed Grindcore band from Kathmandu, Nepal. The band released their first EP album “Wreck” on April 14, 2013.The album includes 4 tracks .

Tracks listing :

1. Unbridled Repugnance
2. Subhuman Scum
3. Mortal Enemy
4. Urban Wasteland

Download Terrifyer Wreck Ep



Members :

Samyam Shrestha – Vocals
Anamol Poudyal – Guitar
Jay Ram – Drums
Kunjan Joshi – Bass (Session)



 (Inside You can find Lyrics)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 × two =