Project 8771 Debut Album Chaakey Released

Project 8771 is the Nepali band of two member Anurag Baral(guitar) and Pranav Karki(bass/mixing). The band has recently released their first album name “Chaakey” which consists 8 original tracks. Among 8 tracks “Alpawiraam” is the only song that has vocal, rest tracks are instrumental. The songs in album are generally of Electronic/Experimental. The entire album is done in home itself using Garage Band and Logic Pro software.

Track Listings :

1. Intro
2.bhakundo bhoot
3. Aija Nidari
4.Alpawiraam(ft. Bartika Rai)
6.bessari chilayo

Download Album

Here is a short info provided to us regarding recording of album,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + 7 =