Near Death Condition @ Silence Fest III (live videos)

Near Death Condition is a Switzerland based death metal band and

White live @ Silence Fest III – Nepal (videos)

White band from Nepal was one of the band joining the

Jindabaad @ Silence Fest III – 2012 (live videos)

Kathmandu, Nepal based band Jindabaad was a opening band for Textures,

Freak Kitchen live at Silence Fest III – Nepal (videos)

Freak Kitchen is a hard rock trio from Sweden, Freak Kitchen

Textures live at Silence Fest III 2012 – Nepal

Progressive Metal band Textures headlined Silence Fest III along with various

Fractals ,First Djent Band from Nepal

Fractals are the first band in Nepal to play a new