New Minus 6 track : Parasitic Cocoon

minus 6

Minus 6 is relatively a new band in the scene. The band was formed in 2010 and till date the band has played only one gig in Kathmandu i.e KtmRocks Ides of March : 2013. Since then the band was in hiatus for a short period.  Originally the band consisted members from Kathmandu & Bhairahawa, now there is change in lineup and Minus 6 has came up with new lineup and consists members of Kathmandu only.

Recently, the band has released its new track “Parasitic Cocoon” and can be streamed from below. The track has taste of heavy metal, thrash metal etc. Band’s previous track “Spare Us” can be found on youtube as well, so check it too!

Current Line Up:
Rajat Singh-Vocal and Guitar
Jachwin Lama-Guitar
Dhiraj Khadka-Bass
Sumit Arya-Drums

Minus 6 on Facebook :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × one =