Dipes Karki Compilation Download

 Dipes Karki is a one-man Death Metal project. He has been uploading his original songs on soundclick since more than a year. Currently, there are 7 songs he has released through his soundclick and reverbnation profile. Dipes has been doing guitar, vocal, mixing, drum programming, producing on all his songs. Though most of the lyrics writing is done by Upen Chitrakar alone or collaboratively with him. Currently, he is in Sydney, Australia and doing all this from his home.
We have compiled all those 7 tracks (6 English & 1 Nepali song) and made them available for download in a single archive. A pdf file containing the lyrics of all those 7 songs are also included with the archive.
You can download this compilation from here.

Track Listing :

  1. Living Corpse
  2. Chaos is my Peace
  3. Theater of Lunatic
  4. Havoc
  5. Gore
  6. Psychotherapist
  7. Narpichash

Track “Gore” was also included in KtmRocks’ “Be Loud, Be Proud Vol II” compilation album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 + eighteen =